Number Offers Date Day(s) Places available  
IN104 Intensive Chinese Beginner IV 25.01.2020 – 23.02.2020 Sat Sun 8 Book now
IN101 Intensive Chinese Beginner I 17.02.2020 – 22.02.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 9 Book now
IN102 Intensive Chinese Beginner II 24.02.2020 – 29.02.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 10 Book now
IN101 Intensive Chinese Beginner I 14.03.2020 – 29.03.2020 Sat Sun 10 Book now
IN101 Intensive Chinese Beginner I 01.06.2020 – 06.06.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 9 Book now
IN102 Intensive Chinese Beginner II 08.06.2020 – 13.06.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 10 Book now
IN101 Intensive Chinese Beginner I 03.08.2020 – 08.08.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 10 Book now
IN102 Intensive Chinese Beginner II 10.08.2020 – 15.08.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 10 Book now
IN103 Intensive Chinese Beginner III 17.08.2020 – 22.08.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 10 Book now
IN104 Intensive Chinese Beginner IV 24.08.2020 – 29.08.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 10 Book now