SolutionsAcademy Logo

All times are German (Central European) times. To convert go to www.timeanddate.com

Offers Date Day(s) Time   Status Places available   Price
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 25.02.2021 – 25.02.2021 Thu 09:30 – 10:30
3 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 02.03.2021 – 02.03.2021 Tue 16:00 – 17:00
1 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 10.03.2021 – 10.03.2021 Wed 09:00 – 10:00
6 Register now 0,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 15.02.2021 – 26.07.2021 Mon 18:00 – 20:00
0 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 20.04.2021 – 02.11.2021 Tue 14:00 – 16:00
8 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 10.06.2021 – 16.12.2021 Thu 09:00 – 11:00
11 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 19.10.2021 – 12.04.2022 Tue 17:00 – 19:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching in Organizations 21.04.2021 – 03.11.2021 Wed 09:00 – 11:00
4 Register now 3.400,00 €
SF Coaching Masterclass 13.10.2021 – 08.06.2022 Wed 15:30 – 17:30
11 Register now 3.400,00 €
20 Hour Teamcoaching 22.04.2021 – 24.06.2021 Thu 09:00 – 11:00
9 Register now 800,00 €
ICF Onboarding Course 07.10.2021 – 18.11.2021 Thu 17:00 – 20:00
12 Register now 1.800,00 €
SF Coaching Supervision 01.04.2021 – 09.09.2021 Thu 07:00 – 09:00
0 2.700,00 €
Business Development Mastermind Group 18.03.2021 – 16.12.2021 Thu 18:00 – 19:30
12 Register now 1.450,00 €
Narrative Coaching 01.10.2021 – 17.12.2021 Fri 17:00 – 19:00
12 Register now 1.200,00 €
Growing Mastery Together 07.05.2021 – 01.04.2022 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 1.800,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 22.04.2021 – 15.07.2021 Thu 17:00 – 19:00
0 700,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 19.10.2021 – 14.12.2021 Tue 09:00 – 11:00
9 Register now 700,00 €
ACC and PCC Group Mentoring 14.04.2021 – 07.07.2021 Wed 09:00 – 11:00
6 Register now 600,00 €
MCC Group Mentoring 19.11.2021 – 18.02.2022 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
5 Register now 600,00 €
Individual Mentoring Package 01.01.2021 – 01.01.2022 10:49 – 10:49
70 Register now 600,00 €

Speaking! GmbH – USt.-IdNr: DE214740109 – Handelsregister: HRB7191 – Geschäftsführerin: K. Dierolf
Bank: Taunussparkasse – Account 27001556 – BLZ 51250000 International: DE37512500000027001556 – SWIFT-BIC HELADEF1TSK