SolutionsAcademy Logo

All times are German (Central European) times. To convert go to www.timeanddate.com

Offers Date Day(s) Time   Status Places available   Price
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 22.04.2020 – 22.04.2020 Wed 09:00 – 10:00
0 0.00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 07.05.2020 – 07.05.2020 Thu 18:00 – 19:00
2 Register now 0.00 €
ACTP 1 67 ore Coaching Fundamentals (ACC) Italy 20.04.2020 – 02.11.2020 Mon Wed 19:00 – 21:00
11 Register now 2'700.00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 09.05.2020 – 31.10.2020 Sat 14:00 – 16:00
9 Register now 2'700.00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 02.09.2020 – 10.02.2021 Wed 08:00 – 10:00
11 Register now 2'700.00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 15.02.2021 – 26.07.2021 Mon 08:00 – 10:00
12 Register now 2'700.00 €
Coaching in Organizations 20.04.2020 – 07.12.2020 Mon 08:00 – 10:00
4 Register now 3'400.00 €
Coaching in Organizations 07.09.2020 – 26.04.2021 Mon 16:00 – 18:00
12 Register now 3'400.00 €
Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching Deutsch 08.09.2020 – 09.03.2021 Tue 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 2'700.00 €
SF Coaching Masterclass 22.04.2020 – 16.12.2020 Wed 15:30 – 17:30
6 Register now 3'400.00 €
SF Professional Coaching for Agile 07.09.2020 – 14.12.2020 Mon 10:30 – 12:30
12 Register now 1'200.00 €
Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching Frankfurt 27.02.2020 – 24.04.2020 Thu Fri 10:00 – 17:00
0 1'200.00 €
Coaching in Organisationen Frankfurt 19.06.2020 – 20.11.2020 Fri Thu 10:00 – 17:00
3 Register now 1'400.00 €
Conflict Coaching 15.05.2020 – 05.06.2020 Fri Tue 12:30 – 15:00
12 Register now 450.00 €
Core Competencies in Action A 20.04.2020 – 11.05.2020 Mon 19:00 – 20:00
10 Register now 450.00 €
Core Competencies in Action B 26.06.2020 – 17.07.2020 Fri 09:00 – 10:00
10 Register now 450.00 €
Core Competencies in Action A (Asian evenings) 07.08.2020 – 28.08.2020 Fri 13:00 – 14:00
12 Register now 450.00 €
Resource Development in Action A 01.01.2020 – 31.12.2020 20:00 – 20:00
19 Register now 60.00 €
Resource Development in Action B 01.01.2020 – 31.12.2020 20:00 – 20:00
20 Register now 60.00 €
ACC und PCC Gruppenmentoring (auf Deutsch) 30.04.2020 – 23.07.2020 Thu 09:00 – 11:00
3 Register now 600.00 €
ACC and PCC Group Mentoring 30.04.2020 – 23.07.2020 Thu 10:00 – 13:00
4 Register now 600.00 €
MCC Group Mentoring 08.05.2020 – 30.07.2020 Fri Thu 09:00 – 10:00
5 Register now 600.00 €
Individual Mentoring Package 01.01.2020 – 31.12.2020 10:49 – 10:49
26 Register now 600.00 €
Solution Focused Trainers Conference 19.03.2021 – 20.03.2021 Fri Sat 09:00 – 16:00
74 Register now 165.00 €

Speaking! GmbH – USt.-IdNr: DE214740109 – Handelsregister: HRB7191 – Geschäftsführerin: K. Dierolf
Bank: Taunussparkasse – Account 27001556 – BLZ 51250000 International: DE37512500000027001556 – SWIFT-BIC HELADEF1TSK