Offers Date Price Places available Status  
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Oct 7 - Oct 24 07.10.2019 – 24.10.2019 240.00 € 0
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Oct 21 - Nov 7 21.10.2019 – 07.11.2019 240.00 € 2 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Nov 11 - Nov 28 11.11.2019 – 28.11.2019 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Dec 2 - Dec 19 02.12.2019 – 19.12.2019 240.00 € 7 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Jan 6 - Jan 23 06.01.2020 – 23.01.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Jan 27 - Feb 13 27.01.2020 – 13.02.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Feb 17 - Mar 5 17.02.2020 – 05.03.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Mar 2 - Mar 19 02.03.2020 – 19.03.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Mar 23 - Apr 9 23.03.2020 – 09.04.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Apr 14 - Apr 30 14.04.2020 – 30.04.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu May 4 - May 22 04.05.2020 – 22.05.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu May 18 - Jun 5 18.05.2020 – 05.06.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Jun 8 - Jun 25 08.06.2020 – 25.06.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Jun 29 - Jul 16 29.06.2020 – 16.07.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Jul 20 - Aug 6 20.07.2020 – 06.08.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Aug 3 - Aug 20 03.08.2020 – 20.08.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Aug 24 - Sep 10 24.08.2020 – 10.09.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Sep 14 - Oct 1 14.09.2020 – 01.10.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Oct 5 - Oct 22 05.10.2020 – 22.10.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Oct 19 - Nov 5 19.10.2020 – 05.11.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Nov 9 - Nov 26 09.11.2020 – 26.11.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A2.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Nov 30 - Dec 17 30.11.2020 – 17.12.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now