Offers Date Price Places available Status  
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Oct 21 - Nov 7 21.10.2019 – 07.11.2019 240.00 € 2 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Nov 11 - Nov 28 11.11.2019 – 28.11.2019 240.00 € 4 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Nov 25 - Dec 12 25.11.2019 – 12.12.2019 240.00 € 7 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Jan 6 - Jan 23 06.01.2020 – 23.01.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Jan 20 - Feb 6 20.01.2020 – 06.02.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Feb 10 - Feb 27 10.02.2020 – 27.02.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Mar 2 - Mar 19 02.03.2020 – 19.03.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Mar 23 - Apr 9 23.03.2020 – 09.04.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Apr 6 - Apr 23 06.04.2020 – 23.04.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Apr 27 - May 14 27.04.2020 – 14.05.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu May 18 - Jun 5 18.05.2020 – 05.06.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Jun 8 - Jun 25 08.06.2020 – 25.06.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Jun 22 - Jul 9 22.06.2020 – 09.07.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Jul 13 - Jul 30 13.07.2020 – 30.07.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Aug 3 - Aug 20 03.08.2020 – 20.08.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Aug 24 - Sep 10 24.08.2020 – 10.09.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Sep 7 - Sep 24 07.09.2020 – 24.09.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Sep 28 - Oct 15 28.09.2020 – 15.10.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Oct 19 - Nov 5 19.10.2020 – 05.11.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Mitte Mon-Thu Nov 9 - Nov 26 09.11.2020 – 26.11.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now
A1.2 Morning Intensive in Neukölln Mon-Thu Nov 23 - Dec 10 23.11.2020 – 10.12.2020 240.00 € 8 Register now