Offers Date Day(s) Places available Price    
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 28.01.2020 Tue 0 744.00 CHF Waiting list Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 19.02.2020 Wed 4 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos Expert Partner Training 25.02.2020 Tue Wed Thu 5 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 05.03.2020 Thu 5 744.00 CHF Register now Details
MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.1 Wartungskurs 23.03.2020 Mon Tue 7 1'488.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 24.03.2020 Tue 11 220.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 26.03.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
Alcatel-Lucent OXO R3.X Workshop 06.04.2020 Mon 3 580.00 CHF Register now Details
Alcatel-Lucent Update - Kurs R3.X, Rainbow, WEB-RTC, OXO Connect Evolution 07.04.2020 Tue 4 580.00 CHF Register now Details
Alcatel-Lucent Update - Kurs R3.X, Rainbow, WEB-RTC, OXO Connect Evolution 08.04.2020 Wed 4 580.00 CHF Register now Details
Alcatel-Lucent OXO Troubleshooting 09.04.2020 Thu 2 580.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 28.04.2020 Tue 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 14.05.2020 Thu 7 744.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 20.05.2020 Wed 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 26.05.2020 Tue 9 220.00 CHF Register now Details
MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.1 I&M Grundkurs 26.05.2020 Tue Wed Thu 6 3'720.00 CHF Register now Details
MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.1 Wartungskurs 22.06.2020 Mon Tue 8 1'488.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 25.06.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos Expert Partner Training 07.07.2020 Tue Wed Thu 8 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 21.07.2020 Tue 12 220.00 CHF Register now Details
Unify OpenScape Business Basiskurs für Service OBUBASISCS 07.09.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 8 2'490.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 17.09.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 29.09.2020 Tue 12 220.00 CHF Register now Details
Unify OpenScape Business UC Suite OBUFTUCSCS 26.10.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 8 2'490.00 CHF Register now Details
Unify OpenScape Business Communication Suite OBUUCSUSCS 26.10.2020 Mon Tue Wed 8 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 05.11.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 17.11.2020 Tue 12 220.00 CHF Register now Details
estos Expert Partner Training 01.12.2020 Tue Wed Thu 8 1'590.00 CHF Waiting list Details