Offers Date Day(s) Places available Price    
Alcatel-Lucent OXO - OXO Evolution - Rainbow - WEB RTC Gateway 20.11.2019 Wed 0 530.00 CHF Details
Alcatel-Lucent OXO Troubleshooting 22.11.2019 Fri 2 530.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 10.12.2019 Tue 1 590.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 21.01.2020 Tue 9 220.00 CHF Register now Details
Gigaset DECT Workshop 21.01.2020 Tue 6 530.00 CHF Register now Details
Ce cours s’adresse aux revendeurs Gigaset pro qui, forts de leurs connaissances de base, souhaitent en savoir plus sur les solutions de mesure et de dépannage Gigaset pro. Durant le cours, des scénari
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 28.01.2020 Tue 2 744.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 19.02.2020 Wed 7 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos Expert Partner Training 25.02.2020 Tue Wed Thu 4 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 05.03.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.0 Wartungskurs 23.03.2020 Mon Tue 7 1'488.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 24.03.2020 Tue 12 220.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 26.03.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
Alcatel-Lucent OXO R3.X Workshop 06.04.2020 Mon 4 580.00 CHF Register now Details
Alcatel-Lucent OXO - OXO Evolution - Rainbow - WEB RTC Gateway 07.04.2020 Tue 4 580.00 CHF Register now Details
Alcatel-Lucent OXO - OXO Evolution - Rainbow - WEB RTC Gateway 08.04.2020 Wed 4 580.00 CHF Register now Details
Alcatel-Lucent OXO Troubleshooting 09.04.2020 Thu 3 580.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 28.04.2020 Tue 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 07.05.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 20.05.2020 Wed 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 26.05.2020 Tue 12 220.00 CHF Register now Details
MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.0 I&M Grundkurs 26.05.2020 Tue Wed Thu 8 3'720.00 CHF Register now Details
MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.0 Wartungskurs 22.06.2020 Mon Tue 8 1'488.00 CHF Register now Details
Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 25.06.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos Expert Partner Training 07.07.2020 Tue Wed Thu 8 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 21.07.2020 Tue 12 220.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 10.09.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 29.09.2020 Tue 12 220.00 CHF Register now Details
Unify OpenScape Business Basiskurs für Service OBUBASISCS 19.10.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 8 2'490.00 CHF Register now Details
Unify OpenScape Business UC Suite OBUFTUCSCS 26.10.2020 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 8 2'490.00 CHF Register now Details
Unify OpenScape Business Communication Suite OBUUCSUSCS 26.10.2020 Mon Tue Wed 8 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details
Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 05.11.2020 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 17.11.2020 Tue 12 220.00 CHF Register now Details
estos Expert Partner Training 01.12.2020 Tue Wed Thu 8 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details