Offers Date Day(s) Places available Price    
WLAN Planning mit Zyxel 03.12.2019 Tue 9 480.00 CHF Register now Details
WBSC Microsoft 365 Workshop 12.12.2019 Thu Fri 0 0.00 CHF Waiting list Details
Practical Security Scanning 16.12.2019 Mon Tue 0 1'060.00 CHF Waiting list Details
Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Grundkurs 21.01.2020 Tue 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Aufbaukurs 28.01.2020 Tue 7 530.00 CHF Register now Details
Firewall-Grundlagen 04.02.2020 Tue 7 480.00 CHF Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 18.02.2020 Tue Wed 8 750.00 CHF Register now Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 20.02.2020 Thu Fri 12 750.00 CHF Register now Details
WLAN Grundlagenkurs 26.03.2020 Thu 12 530.00 CHF Register now Details
Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Grundkurs 14.04.2020 Tue 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Aufbaukurs 21.04.2020 Tue 7 530.00 CHF Register now Details
Practical Security Scanning 29.04.2020 Wed Thu 7 1'060.00 CHF Register now Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 05.05.2020 Tue Wed 15 750.00 CHF Register now Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 07.05.2020 Thu Fri 16 750.00 CHF Register now Details
Practical Security Scanning 09.06.2020 Tue Wed 7 1'060.00 CHF Register now Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 11.08.2020 Tue Wed 16 750.00 CHF Register now Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 13.08.2020 Thu Fri 16 750.00 CHF Register now Details
Practical Security Scanning 19.08.2020 Wed Thu 7 1'060.00 CHF Register now Details
Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Grundkurs 02.09.2020 Wed 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
WLAN Grundlagenkurs 03.09.2020 Thu 12 530.00 CHF Register now Details
Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Aufbaukurs 08.09.2020 Tue 7 530.00 CHF Register now Details
MikroTik Certified Network Associate 05.10.2020 Mon Tue Wed 16 999.00 CHF Register now Details
Ubiquiti Broadband und Switching Specialist 08.10.2020 Thu Fri 12 750.00 CHF Register now Details
Practical Security Scanning 14.10.2020 Wed Thu 7 1'060.00 CHF Register now Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 10.11.2020 Tue Wed 16 750.00 CHF Register now Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 12.11.2020 Thu Fri 16 750.00 CHF Register now Details