Offers Date Day(s) Places available Price  
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 05.05.2020 Tue Wed 13 750.00 CHF Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 07.05.2020 Thu Fri 10 750.00 CHF Details
Practical Security Scanning 09.06.2020 Tue Wed 7 1'060.00 CHF Details
Docker- und Kubernetes-Training 22.06.2020 Mon Tue 12 1'680.00 CHF Details
Docker-Training 22.06.2020 Mon 12 840.00 CHF Details
Kubernetes-Training 23.06.2020 Tue 12 840.00 CHF Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 11.08.2020 Tue Wed 16 750.00 CHF Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 13.08.2020 Thu Fri 16 750.00 CHF Details
Practical Security Scanning 19.08.2020 Wed Thu 7 1'060.00 CHF Details
Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Grundkurs 02.09.2020 Wed 10 530.00 CHF Details
WLAN Grundlagenkurs 03.09.2020 Thu 11 530.00 CHF Details
Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Aufbaukurs 08.09.2020 Tue 7 530.00 CHF Details
Stormshield CSNA-SCHULUNG 29.09.2020 Tue Wed Thu 8 2'250.00 CHF Details
MikroTik Certified Network Associate 05.10.2020 Mon Tue Wed 16 999.00 CHF Details
Ubiquiti Broadband und Switching Specialist 08.10.2020 Thu Fri 10 750.00 CHF Details
Practical Security Scanning 14.10.2020 Wed Thu 7 1'060.00 CHF Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 10.11.2020 Tue Wed 16 750.00 CHF Details
Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 12.11.2020 Thu Fri 16 750.00 CHF Details
Docker- und Kubernetes-Training 23.11.2020 Mon Tue 12 1'680.00 CHF Details
Docker-Training 23.11.2020 Mon 12 840.00 CHF Details
Kubernetes-Training 24.11.2020 Tue 12 840.00 CHF Details
Stormshield CSNE-SCHULUNG 02.12.2020 Wed Thu Fri 8 2'250.00 CHF Details