Offers Date Day(s) Places available Price    
ACRO19004 Acronis Cyber Cloud 23.07.2019 Tue 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
DISI19007 Digital Signage viewneo 26.07.2019 Fri 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
NEIN19007 Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Grundkurs 06.08.2019 Tue 8 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ITS19001 IT-Sicherheit im KMU-Umfeld 20.08.2019 Tue 8 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ESTO19004 estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 21.08.2019 Wed 10 220.00 CHF Register now Details
ABUS19007 Abus Secvest Grundlagenschulung 21.08.2019 Wed 0 183.70 CHF Details
DISI19008 Digital Signage viewneo 21.08.2019 Wed 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
ABUS19008 Abus Secvest Updateschulung 22.08.2019 Thu 0 183.70 CHF Details
ZYXE19009 Security-Webinar Teil 3 - Einrichten des SecuReporter 22.08.2019 Thu 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
JABRA19001 Jabra Workshop 22.08.2019 Thu 9 0.00 CHF Register now Details
MITEL19002 MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.0 I&M Grundkurs 26.08.2019 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 7 3'720.00 CHF Register now Details
BSCP19005 Business Sunrise cloud PBX Technik I 27.08.2019 Tue Wed 8 750.00 CHF Register now Details
HOTEL19001 Philips Hotel TV 27.08.2019 Tue 18 0.00 CHF Register now Details
BSCP19006 Business Sunrise cloud PBX Technik II 29.08.2019 Thu 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ITS19002 IT-Sicherheit im KMU-Umfeld 02.09.2019 Mon 9 530.00 CHF Register now Details
UEWA19003 Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 03.09.2019 Tue Wed 4 750.00 CHF Register now Details
MITEL19005 MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.0 Wartungskurs 03.09.2019 Tue Wed 0 1'488.00 CHF Details
UBWA19003 Ubiquiti Broadband Wireless Admin 05.09.2019 Thu Fri 16 750.00 CHF Register now Details
MITEL19008 Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 05.09.2019 Thu 0 744.00 CHF Waiting list Details
MITEL19009 Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 06.09.2019 Fri 0 744.00 CHF Waiting list Details
TECH19004 Cours de base Réseau et Technologie Internet 09.09.2019 Mon 8 530.00 CHF Register now Details
NEIN19006 Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Aufbaukurs 10.09.2019 Tue 5 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ZYXE19004 Workshop Zyxel Nebula Netzwerkmanagement 12.09.2019 Thu 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
HOMAIP19009 Homematic IP Live-Webinar - Smart Home 16.09.2019 Mon 11 0.00 CHF Register now Details
HOMAIP19010 Homematic IP Live-Webinar - Smart Home 16.09.2019 Mon 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
DIGI19007 digitalSTROM Grundlagen 17.09.2019 Tue 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
DIGI19008 digitalSTROM Aufbaukurs 18.09.2019 Wed 6 530.00 CHF Register now Details
GIGA19004 Gigaset DECT Workshop 18.09.2019 Wed 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ABUS19009 Abus Secvest Grundlagenschulung 18.09.2019 Wed 1 183.70 CHF Register now Details
VSGR19003 Video Security Basic 19.09.2019 Thu 10 199.00 CHF Register now Details
ABUS19010 Abus Secvest Updateschulung 19.09.2019 Thu 2 183.70 CHF Register now Details
VSGR19004 Video Security Basic 19.09.2019 Thu 12 199.00 CHF Register now Details
MITEL19012 Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 24.09.2019 Tue 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
MITEL19013 Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 26.09.2019 Thu 8 744.00 CHF Register now Details
UNIF19002 Unify OpenScape Business Basiskurs für Service OBUBASISCS 07.10.2019 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 8 2'490.00 CHF Register now Details
UBRSS19001 Ubiquiti Broadband und Switching Specialist 09.10.2019 Wed Thu 10 750.00 CHF Register now Details
ITS19003 IT-Sicherheit im KMU-Umfeld 15.10.2019 Tue 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ESTO19004 estos Expert Partner Training 15.10.2019 Tue Wed Thu 4 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details
VISE19003 Video Security Professional 18.10.2019 Fri 6 699.00 CHF Register now Details
MITEL19003 MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.0 I&M Grundkurs 21.10.2019 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 8 3'720.00 CHF Register now Details
ECSE19001 ECSE - WLAN Zertifizierungskurs 22.10.2019 Tue Wed Thu Fri 10 3'600.00 CHF Register now Details
STORM19001 Stormshield CSNA-SCHULUNG 22.10.2019 Tue Wed Thu 8 2'250.00 CHF Register now Details
GIGA19005 Gigaset DECT Workshop 23.10.2019 Wed 12 530.00 CHF Register now Details
WIRE19001 Fehlersuche und Analyse im VoIP-Umfeld mit Wireshark 25.10.2019 Fri 8 590.00 CHF Register now Details
ONE19001 Practical Security Scanning 28.10.2019 Mon Thu 6 1'060.00 CHF Register now Details
WLAN19004 WLAN Grundlagenkurs 29.10.2019 Tue 11 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ESTO19005 estos ProCall 6 Business Partner Workshop 30.10.2019 Wed 11 220.00 CHF Register now Details
DISI19009 Digital Signage viewneo 30.10.2019 Wed 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
NEIN19008 Netzwerk- und Internettechnologie Grundkurs 31.10.2019 Thu 8 530.00 CHF Register now Details
UNIF19004 Unify OpenScape Business UC Suite OBUFTUCSCS 04.11.2019 Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 8 2'490.00 CHF Register now Details
UNIF19003 Unify OpenScape Business Communication Suite OBUUCSUSCS 04.11.2019 Mon Tue Wed 8 1'590.00 CHF Register now Details
HOMAIP19011 Homematic IP Live-Webinar - Smart Home 04.11.2019 Mon 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
HOMAIP19012 Homematic IP Live-Webinar - Smart Home 04.11.2019 Mon 12 0.00 CHF Register now Details
UEWA19004 Ubiquiti Enterprise Wireless Admin 05.11.2019 Tue Wed 16 750.00 CHF Register now Details
MILE19003 Konzeption und Planung 05.11.2019 Tue Wed 15 690.00 € Register now Details
MITEL19006 MiVoice Office 400 Rel 6.0 Wartungskurs 05.11.2019 Tue Wed 6 1'488.00 CHF Register now Details
AZURE19003 Azure Initialization for Small Businesses 06.11.2019 Wed 25 550.00 CHF Register now Details
UBWA19004 Ubiquiti Broadband Wireless Admin 07.11.2019 Thu Fri 16 750.00 CHF Register now Details
MITEL19010 Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 07.11.2019 Thu 0 744.00 CHF Waiting list Details
MITEL19011 Mitel Office Mobile Application und SIP-DECT 8.0 08.11.2019 Fri 1 744.00 CHF Register now Details
HUAW19004 Switching-Grundlagen (Huawei) 12.11.2019 Tue 10 460.00 CHF Register now Details
TECH19006 Cours de base Réseau et Technologie Internet 18.11.2019 Mon 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
DIGI19009 digitalSTROM Grundlagen 19.11.2019 Tue 10 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ALCA19005 Alcatel-Lucent OXO R3.X Workshop 19.11.2019 Tue 4 530.00 CHF Register now Details
DIGI19010 digitalSTROM Aufbaukurs 20.11.2019 Wed 6 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ALCA19006 Alcatel-Lucent OXO - OXO Evolution - Rainbow - WEB RTC Gateway 20.11.2019 Wed 2 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ALCA19007 Alcatel-Lucent OXO - OXO Evolution - Rainbow - WEB RTC Gateway 21.11.2019 Thu 4 530.00 CHF Register now Details
ALCA19008 Alcatel-Lucent OXO Troubleshooting 22.11.2019 Fri 4 530.00 CHF Register now Details
STORM19002 Stormshield CSNE-SCHULUNG 26.11.2019 Tue Wed Thu 8 2'250.00 CHF Register now Details
ZYXE19005 WLAN Planning mit Zyxel 03.12.2019 Tue 10 480.00 CHF Register now Details
ONE19002 Practical Security Scanning 16.12.2019 Mon Tue 6 1'060.00 CHF Register now Details