SolutionsAcademy Logo

All times are German (Central European) times. To convert go to www.timeanddate.com

Offers Date Day(s) Time   Status Places available   Price
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 17.09.2021 – 17.09.2021 Fri 11:00 – 12:00
3 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 21.09.2021 – 21.09.2021 Tue 16:00 – 17:00
6 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 30.09.2021 – 30.09.2021 Thu 12:00 – 13:00
6 Register now 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 08.10.2021 – 08.10.2021 Fri 13:00 – 14:00
15 Register now 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 12.10.2021 – 12.10.2021 Tue 09:00 – 10:00
16 Register now 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 21.10.2021 – 21.10.2021 Thu 16:30 – 17:30
16 Register now 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 28.10.2021 – 28.10.2021 Thu 09:00 – 10:00
16 Register now 0,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 10.06.2021 – 16.12.2021 Thu 09:00 – 11:00
0 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 19.10.2021 – 12.04.2022 Tue 17:00 – 19:00
3 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 14.02.2022 – 25.07.2022 Mon 09:00 – 11:00
11 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 17.02.2022 – 28.07.2022 Thu 17:00 – 19:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 25.04.2022 – 03.10.2022 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
11 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching in Organizations 05.10.2021 – 03.05.2022 Tue 17:00 – 19:00
8 Register now 3.400,00 €
Coaching in Organizations 17.03.2022 – 27.10.2022 Thu 09:00 – 11:00
11 Register now 3.400,00 €
SF Coaching Masterclass 13.10.2021 – 27.04.2022 Wed 15:30 – 17:30
3 Register now 3.400,00 €
SF Coaching Masterclass 04.05.2022 – 16.11.2022 Wed 15:30 – 17:30
12 Register now 3.400,00 €
30 Hour Teamcoaching ACSTH 27.09.2021 – 13.12.2021 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
4 1.200,00 €
ICF Onboarding Course 07.10.2021 – 25.11.2021 Thu 17:00 – 20:00
4 Register now 1.800,00 €
ICF Onboarding Course 03.02.2022 – 24.03.2022 Thu 17:00 – 20:00
12 Register now 1.800,00 €
SF Coaching Supervision 17.02.2022 – 28.07.2022 Thu 15:30 – 17:30
11 Register now 2.700,00 €
Narrative Coaching 01.10.2021 – 17.12.2021 Fri 17:00 – 19:00
6 Register now 1.200,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 19.10.2021 – 14.12.2021 Tue 09:00 – 11:00
0 700,00 €
MCC Group Mentoring 19.11.2021 – 18.02.2022 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
3 Register now 600,00 €
Individual Mentoring Package 01.01.2021 – 01.01.2022 10:49 – 10:49
66 Register now 600,00 €
Free Virtual Coaching Cafè Italiano 06.10.2021 – 06.10.2021 Wed 18:00 – 19:00
14 Register now 0,00 €
Free Virtual Coaching Cafè Italiano 11.10.2021 – 11.10.2021 Mon 18:30 – 19:30
16 Register now 0,00 €
Free Virtual Coaching Cafè Italiano 18.10.2021 – 18.10.2021 Mon 17:30 – 18:30
16 Register now 0,00 €
Free Virtual Coaching Cafè Italiano 25.10.2021 – 25.10.2021 Mon 18:30 – 19:30
16 Register now 0,00 €
ACTP 1 67 ore Coaching Fundamentals ACC Italy 18.05.2021 – 30.11.2021 Tue 19:00 – 21:00
2 2.700,00 €
ACTP 1 67 ore Coaching Fundamentals ACC Italy 13.10.2021 – 06.04.2022 Wed 19:00 – 21:00
7 Register now 2.700,00 €
Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching Deutsch 01.10.2021 – 25.03.2022 Fri 15:00 – 17:00
8 Register now 2.700,00 €
Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching Deutsch 11.02.2022 – 22.07.2022 Fri 15:00 – 17:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching in Organisationen Deutsch 04.10.2021 – 02.05.2022 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
8 Register now 3.400,00 €
ICF Onboarding Kurs Deutsch 29.10.2021 – 17.12.2021 Fri 09:00 – 12:00
8 Register now 1.800,00 €
30 Stunden Teamcoaching ACSTH Deutsch 29.10.2021 – 04.02.2022 Fri 13:00 – 15:00
11 Register now 1.200,00 €
ACC und PCC Gruppen Mentoring 10.11.2021 – 16.02.2022 Wed 09:00 – 11:00
6 Register now 600,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 29.10.2021 – 17.12.2021 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
11 Register now 700,00 €
Teamcoaching 30 ore Romania ACSTH 16.10.2021 – 15.01.2022 Sat 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 1.200,00 €
Fundamente Coaching Romania ACSTH 13.09.2021 – 07.03.2022 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
5 Waiting list 2.700,00 €
Podstawy Coachingu 07.02.2022 – 18.07.2022 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €

Speaking! GmbH – USt.-IdNr: DE214740109 – Handelsregister: HRB7191 – Geschäftsführerin: K. Dierolf
Bank: Taunussparkasse – Account 27001556 – BLZ 51250000 International: DE37512500000027001556 – SWIFT-BIC HELADEF1TSK